Parliament of different countries

Part - 1

Countries

<u>Parliament</u>

1) India

Sansad (Lok Sabha & Rajya Sabha)

2) Bangladesh

Jatiya Sansad

Countries

Parliament

3) Pakistan

National Assembly & Sanad

4) Srilanka

The parliament of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Srilanka

Countries Parliament

5) Bhutan Tshogdu

6) China

National People's Congress

Countries

Parliament

7) Myanmar

Pythu Huttaw (people's Assembly)

8) Thailand

Assembly

Countries

Parliament

9) Vietnam

National Assembly

10) Cambodia

National Assembly

Countries

Parliament

11) Laos

National Assembly

12) Maldives

Majlis

Countries

<u>Parliament</u>

13) Nepal

Rasthriya Sabha (parliament)

14) Malaysia

Parliament

Countries

Parliament

15) Indonesia

The People's

Representative Council

16) Japan

Diet

Countries

Parliament

17) South Korea

National Assembly

18) North Korea

The Supreme People's Assembly

Countries

Parliament

19) Afghanistan

Shora

20) Iran

Majlis



Thank You







